Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion-et-Alice’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • arts and craft, cooking, gardening, and working sometimes...
  • in trust
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be the change I want to see in the world

ABOUT ME

I am 26 years old. I live with my roomate, Alice. We really like meet up around a good meal, we love cooking !

PHILOSOPHY

One that failed once is better able to succeed than one who has never tried

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and hosting soon I hope

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfing in France, USA, New Zealand and Marocco.

Interests

We are not outstanding! The sea is not far from Nantes, so we can take advantage of it. We both enjoy spending time with our friends and share a good meal.
I am studying herbalism and botany, and try to learn more about plants by my own. I am aspiring to learn as much as possible their secrets but I am still a beginner.
Alice is an artist. His job is to study the role of work in our society.

  • cooking
  • recipes
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One night in the desert // three nights and three days in the bus across USA... or maybe more simply a special night at Brion, Auvergne, in a wild plants restaurant

Teach, Learn, Share

We have somme good recipes :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Morocco, New Zealand, Slovenia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion-et-Alice’s full profile. It’s free!