Marion Guillot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi future couchsurfer,

My name’s marion, 24 years old from France. Not so original so far… I’m travelling around the world on my own for the next 10 months, here’s the line up :

Thailand / Cambodia / Vietnam / Lao (already done) / Philippines / Indonesia / HK / Japon / US / Mexico / Brasil / Argentina

See all of my picture on Instagram = marion_sss

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ll be very interested in sharing your way of life and compare my customs with yours. I’ll be glad to catch you up on my road to pimp up a part of my long trip.

See you there !

Interests

Few things about me that you may want to know, if we meet up. It would be a pleasure to share a meal because I love eating and cooking especially with somebody who’s got different cook influences. I love speaking a lot about pretty much everything that we can djoke about.

  • cooking
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Laos, Philippines, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!