Marion Henin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • I'm currently traveling around Australia with my boyfrien...
  • A little bit of everything !
  • From Sangatte, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a 26 yo girl on her first big trip, I've been in Asia for 2 months and then in Australia since August and so far I loved it !
I'm traveling with my boyfriend who shares my craving for adventures and new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing because I'd like to spend sometime in town and meet up with people who live there

Interests

I had to cut the list short ! I'm an enthusiastic kind of person so I'm usualy thrilled to try anything !

  • outdoor activities
  • road trips
  • meeting new people
  • judo
  • diving and snorkeling
  • being near the ocean
  • discover new countries, new places
  • a couple of beers with a nice talk
  • cooking (and eating too 😉)
  • eventualy going mad on a dancefloor

Music, Movies, and Books

Can listen to a lot of style of music except French Rap ! 😉
Book eater, love thrillers, journeys stories, fantasy somtime
Except horror movies I'm usually happy with any kind of movie

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach so some nice french recipes, learn... well probably a lot of things and share my "joie de vivre" !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My "joie de vivre", cooking, sharing chores but mostly share good times !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, France, Greece, Ireland, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Scotland, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!