Fotos de Marion Guillet

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marion. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Montaigu, France
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Travel while meeting new people and experiencing new things... Learn learn learn about everything and anything!

ABOUT ME

Well I'm studying Anthropology in the city of Lyon, since two years. So, don't worry even if I'm relly interested in the human being, I try not to spend my life analysing every little person and thing in the world... Really too exhausting (and annoying for the people around you)!
Always hungry for new adventures and experiences.
I hope and try to be a simple and open-minded person. But truly, in the end, you'll be the ones telling me about this, right?

PHILOSOPHY

Life is about learning new things, either in books or by experiencing them. But experiencing those new things is way funnier!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am just discovering Couchsurfing and I really hope I'll be able to surf and host very soon!

Intereses

First of all I like/love travelling (but that's probably the common thing to all the people here). For me it means discovering new places but most of all new people, from all around the world, with their own stories and history . Since I started it, travelling has been the best way to learn about the world and about myself.
I also like rock climbing, cooking (but not just for myself, it takes the fun part away!), music (very ecletic : from old American rock to French music), good wine and beer and parties!
I also loves ruins and old stones, that's why I work in a castle as a touristic guide during summer.

  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • anthropology
  • history
  • tourism

Algo increíble que he hecho

India!! It's definitely the most amazing thing I've ever done. Every minute and hour spent there during four months was just an whole experience! Since then, it's calling me back...

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, India, Italy, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, India, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marion. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos