Telfs, Tyrol, Austria

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MARION.AT’s full profile. It’s free!


  • RN
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


move forward

We are Marion&Lisa and our dog Daisy.
We love to travell and meet new and interesting people from all over the world.


Be good

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We love to host, children are very welcome and we try our best to make everybody feeling home! BUT we noticed big changes here on CS. We get a lot of requests from people thinking we are a free hotel and it just needs a quick booking. If you send us a request dont do it with copy&paste- i have a name, read our profil before asking and even if we dont expect presents- you can put a smile on my daughters face with it!


Im interested in everything that doesnt kill me or could kill me!

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Lord of the ring, Starwars
Music : love music
Books : love Books- Dostojewski, Kafka and i have to commite- i read the Twighlight- Saga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Being a Mom
2. New Zealand
3. The indian Restaurant in California, Pacific Palisades, LA

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see MARION.AT’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups