Marion Alberto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Human Resources
  • No education listed
  • From Bandol
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a 24years old french girl, I've been travelling around the world between south America to Central America, by Asutralia and a lot of other destinations.
I leave with Alberto (who is Italian) and we enjoy to meet people from everywhere.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to share experiences, to meet some people with other culture and way of thinking and to make them spend some happy days with us.

Interests

My boyfriend is barman and he is really fond of. We like going outside and meet people!

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Harvey Bay in Australia to watch whales...discovering amazing beaches on Withsunday Island...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!