Fotos de MARION44

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de MARION44. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Senior Talent Manager
  • Msc Marketing & Brand Management
  • De Nantes
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

Hello!

Welcome to my profile! Let me introduce myself a little : my name is Marion, I'm a French girl, currently leaving in Berlin. Since this first move out of home, I've caught the travel bug!

I'm a friendly, open and happy person, who loves discovering new places and meeting new people. And I found a perfect way to do it with Couchsurfing! For me CouchSurfing is an amazing way to connect people all over the world and to share things together (especially food)! I am an easy going kind of girl, willing to try and do any new opportunity that presents itself (even the craziest).

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life !

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's a fabulous project and I'm very happy to host, be hosted and add positively to the experiences of all! I had great experiences in Sweden and Australia, where I traveled 1 month with a friend.

Interesses

Any opportunity to learn and share experiences ! Meeting people, travelling, spending time with my friends & family, music, reading...
But the most important ...
As a good french, I like food and good wine! If you host me one day, it will be a pleasure to cook a meal for you ;) Because I really love spending time cooking or sharing new recipes! Food is one of the most important part of a culture for me! I also like to discover street food when I visit a city.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • beaches

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I'm sure some of my best times were in Crete, all over the island. I remember two magic days sleeping on a beautiful beach... wake up to the sound of waves and the ray of sunshine... Just perfect! :)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I love to share my passion for french wines, through small wine tasting :)

Países que Visitei

Australia, Brazil, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

France, Germany, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de MARION44. É grátis!