Fotos von Marion Delehaye

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 78 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 28 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marion zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 25 Referenzs 23 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • Research, Teach, Travel !
  • Physicist
  • Aus Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais-Picardie, France
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Find next destination !

MISSION ACTUELLE

Trouver ma prochaine destination !

ABOUT ME

I am a young teacher/research in physics, who recently moved in this region of Alsace.

I am working quite far from home and I take the train every morning. That means that if you want to go to Mulhouse for big parties, I'm not the person you should ask !
I love travelling and the outdoors, but I also like music, theatre, etc.
I also spend quite a lot of time at home, just reading, listening to music, gardening or cooking (or fixing my bike :-) )

A PROPOS de MOI

Je suis une jeune chercheuse/enseignante en physique qui vient d'emménager en Alsace.
Je travaille à Besançon et prends le train tous les jours. Ca veut dire que si vous venez à Mulhouse pour faire la fête, ce n'est pas à moi qu'il faut demander de vous héberger !
J'aime beaucoup voyager et passer du temps dehors, mais aussi aller à des concerts ou au théâtre... Je passe aussi pas mal de temps à la maison, à lire, écouter de la musique, jardiner ou cuisiner ! (et à réparer mon vélo-toujours-cassé :-) )

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Welcome ! I'm happy to host people from all over the world !
BUT I am fed up with copy-and-paste requests, so if you want me to host you, say something about your favourite cake in the request you send me !
And I like spending time with my CouchSurfers, so if you can mention something you would like to do with me (movie, diner, couple of drinks, games, ...), it's a plus !

Bienvenue ! Je suis heureuse d'héberger des voyageurs du monde entier ! ... MAIS j'en ai ras-le-bol des CouchRequest copiées-collées. Donc je suis obligée de filtrer : si vous voulez que je vous héberge, dites-moi quel est votre gateau préféré !
Je ne suis pas trop dispo en journée, mais je m'arrangerai pour être là le soir !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since i'm so bad at planning when i travel, I'm mostly hosting (after a wonderful first experience in Helsinki), but i'm happy to surf when i have the opportunity !

Quand je voyage, j'ai tendance à ne rien organiser et à aviser le moment venu, ce qui n'est pas toujours très compatible avec CouchSurfing ! En revanche, je suis ravie d'héberger quand l'occasion se présente !

Interessen

I love travelling, to see newlandscapes and meet different people
I love wide empty spaces so, I try to spend some time in nature everytime I travel, most of the time trekking.
When I'm home, we enjoy going to the theater or to the cinema, but I also spend time cooking, eating chocolate, and drinking tea or beers with friends !

  • theater
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • teaching
  • physics
  • science
  • mountains

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I appreciate any kind of book and movies, but I listen mostly rock.

Music : Radiohead, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Sigur Ros, Dire Straits, Miles Davis, Noir Desir, Dionysos, Luke, Phoenix, Bob Dylan, Jeff Buckley, Granddaddy, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, ...

Books : I read everything that comes into my hands !

Movies : As it comes. Not so many Hollywood blockbusters, even if it still happens sometimes...

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

In Iceland, a summer, above a sea of clouds, under the blue sky, facing mountains, alone !

AND : I went to Patagonia !

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I could talk to you about science if you're interested in it - and avoid the subject if you're not !
Oh, and i'm knitting as well, i'd be happy to teach you ;-)
I'm starting the Pan Flute, if anyone knows how to play it, he/she's most welcome !
Just enjoying the time we would spend together !

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

If you're here on a weekend we can go visiting Alsace, otherwise during the week we can share a beer or a glass of wine, or a coffee :-)

Si vous venez le week-end, on peut aller visiter un peu l'Alsace, et sinon en semaine on peut partager une bière, un verre de vin ou simplement un café !

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Algeria, Argentina, Chile, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, India, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, France

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marion zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!