Le foto di Marion Adda

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marion. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 6 Referenzas 4 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2014
  • Disfrutando la vida - Enjoying the life
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I'm a born sportswoman (more in my mind currently than I was in the past, but still swimming, walking, hiking as often as I can...)
I like go out for a walk, a dinner, or playing cards with friends...
And now, I've been in Vancouver for 5 months (I got The Working Holiday Visa :) Going travelling in BC soon
- - - -
Deportista en el alma (mas en la mente hoy en dia que en el estadium pero todavia nadando, caminando bastante...)
Saliendo bastante a pasear, a cenar, a jugar con cartas...
Y ahora viviendo en Vancouver desde April 2016 (consegui el Working Holiday Visa :) Viajando en poco tiempo por BC.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travelling is discovery, meeting new people, with which one we share a dinner, a walk, a smile... it makes easier CS
- - - -
Viajar es historia de descubrimiento donde se encuentren a personas, con quienes compartimos una cena, un paseo, una sonrisa... y CS lo facilita

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In September of 2014 when I was travelling in Andalusia (because of speaking fluently Spanish, I wanted to stay and talk with local people about their city, life, travels...) and again in 2016 in Navarre-Spain. Right now in Canada where I'm living/travelling.

Living in a family where I'm working in, I can't host travelers right now, but hopefully, I'll be able to do it soon :)
- - - - -
En septiembre 2014 cuando viaje a Andalusia, porque hablando bien español, queria quedarme con locales con quienes podia charlar de la ciudad donde estaba, de la vida, de viajes... y de vuelta a Navarra-España en 2016. Ahora en Canada donde estoy viviendo/viajando.

Interessi

Sports generally (especially track and field athletics )
Travel
Politics and current affairs. I'm interested to know a little bit about what is happening in this world; and trying to understand humans
- - - - -
Deportes en general (y atletismo en particular)
Viajar
Politica y actualidad, al fin me interesa saber un poco lo que esta pasando en nuestro mundo y intentar entender a los humanos

  • politics
  • traveling
  • sports
  • track and field
  • swimming

Musica, film e libri

At the moment, listening Kobo Town, A-WA, Compay Segundo, Rihanna, Bachar Mar Khalifé...

En este momento, escuchando bastante: Kobo Town, A-WA, Compay Segundo, Rihanna, Bachar Mar Khalifé...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Each encounter with new people when I'm travelling (specially Couchsurfing experiences) !

Visiting my sister in her community twice, in the Spanish Pyrenees mountains where they are living by themselves, growing vegetables, restoring ruin of this deserted village. Needed 4 hours walking from the closest small city to other small village with some map from Google, without signal to finally meet her, and get her village riding her mules.

Insegna, impara, condividi

To share: smiles, and laugh; good meal (and some -easy but tasty- recipes)
I can teach you French; possibly also Spanish.
I 'm always open minded to listen and discover music, bands...

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Chile, Czech Republic, Finland, Lebanon, Mexico, Spain, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, Canada

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marion. È gratis!

I miei gruppi