Marion Allmer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Kindergarten and After-school Club Teacher
  • From Austria
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi,
my name is Marion Allmer. I'm from Austria and I`m 22 years old. Right now I`m doing an exchange semester at the Stockholm University. I study to become a Primary School Teacher. I`m in my last year and will be done next summer. I`m going to stay in Stockholm till January 2017. During this time I want to travel to as many northern European countries as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I looooooooooooooooove it! I have made such great experiences with couchsurfing, I will never forget!
I lived in the States for 14 month (2013-2014) and did couchsurfing in every city I travelled to. I got to know so many great people coming from all over the world. Now I`m ready to explore couchsurfing in Europe.
Can it be as awesome as it has been in the states?

Interests

travelling and explore different places all over the world :)

  • traveling
  • teaching
  • au-pair
  • nature
  • cultures

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!