Molly Pogo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a super easy-going person. Literally, barely anything bothers me. I'm a big nature lover so I'm basically always out. I love exploring new places, learning about new cultures, understanding lifestyle in a particular country from their locals. Come on, hotels are overrated! They're good for posh people, not for trash like me, lol.
I'm a Polish girl with no plan for her life. I'm here and the next year I'm on the other side of the Earth. Rolling stone type, they say. I have no intentions to settle down, whatsoever. At least not now. Too many things to see in this world and so little time!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nowadays, people are scared to trust others. No wonder, I got it. But still... They're good lads on this planet and they're always ready to help you out, offer a couch to sleep on, a plate with food or just their priceless time to spend with. I'm here to prove my mates there's nothing to be terrified of :-)
Also, if you have a dog I'm already there.

IMPORTANT: I DO NOT ACCEPT INVITATIONS FROM HOSTS WITH NO OPINIONS AND NO PICTURES (I want to know who am I talking to and consider staying at your place - obviously I want to see who you are, da!).
In your message include "gotcha mate". Then I know you've read my little monologue.:)

Interests

I share my point of view on life and I'm more than happy to learn about anything you're passionate about.

  • books
  • documentaries
  • lgbt rights
  • comics
  • movies
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • music
  • live music
  • atheism
  • sports
  • history
  • philosophy
  • religion
  • watching movies
  • cultures
  • different cultures
  • activism
  • feminism
  • hiphop
  • anti-racism
  • humanrights
  • warmovies

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: 70s, 80s, 90s, hip-hop, blues, rock, alternative Anything that's worth listening. Except for Justin Bieber.
Movies: movie geek. That explains everything.
Books: everything is worth to be read. Except for '50 Shades of Gray'.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I almost had a crush with a kangaroo. Well, actually, he almost killed me. I also almost fell off the cliff in Australia and had an accident with another car. Did I mention it all happened during 3 days? Final destination x3.

Teach, Learn, Share

Stay positive. Life obstacles come and go.

Teach me how to cook your local food, how to look at something differently, how to enjoy things you do.

I share smile. A lot. I mean, it's crazy. Sometimes I cannot even handle it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Opportunity to meet your future friend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Isle of Man, Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile.

My Groups