Marioo Kranjani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marioo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love socialising and sharing experiences with people.
Beauty in the brains!
Also I’m very bad in writing bios 😜

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Seems like it’s gonna bring a lot of awesome experiences! So many interesting people I wish I met them all! And most importantly seems we’re all here for the same reason which makes it way easier!
Goal is to colour all the map! 😁

Interests

I’m very sportive and outgoing. I Like a good joke whilst having some good food or alcohol. I don’t smoke! Have no kids! Love pets but don’t have any!

  • partying
  • socializing
  • basketball
  • food
  • football
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, almost every type!
Take me to a latin bar and try to stop me dancing!
Netflix and Lee Child books!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding! Super adrenaline and beautiful view!

Teach, Learn, Share

In love with learning foreign languages!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My lifestyle, loads of food since I’m a big food lover, playing sports, a good laugh and a drink to just wash it all 😜

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, England, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marioo’s full profile.