Marisa Liolati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Japanese, Sign Language - French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I don't have an occupation at the moment, I live every da...
  • I have attended and finished the Art High School and I gr...
  • From Trento, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm Michela, a 21-years-old girl who defines herself as a curious,sometimes strange, but usually happy person. People who know me often tell I'm broad-minded, creative, dynamic and helpful with who deserves. I would say about me that I'm very adaptable, adventurous, often ambitious but still modest, surely frank and honest with almost everyone, sometimes I do funny things.. I'm also independent, and always emotive and passionate in what I love doing.
I have to admit I'm not that reliable,and neither much self-confident cause I'm very shy and I don't talk often with people I'm not in confidence with, but it's easy to become friends, once I know I can trust people.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't have just only one philosophy, in the years I collected many examples and inspirations about ways of seeing and living my life. But in principle I would say that I have adopted the "life is now" philosophy, which consists in doing what I love, always, not wasting my time living in a way that makes me feel bored, or sick, or simply not myself. Life is short so why shouldn't I?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had any experiences in Couchsurfing yet, but I'm hoping to experience one as soon as possible!

Interests

I have many interests and hobbies, such as reading books, watching good movies, drawing sketches on my block sometimes... I also love to play the guitar and the piano (but I can play only a little bit..)
I enjoy hanging out with friends, meeting new people from different countries and making new experience, visiting new places and exploring the world, travelling the most I have the opportunity to!

  • books
  • running
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I love many different kinds of movies, music and books, but I can list the ones I love the most: about movies, I prefer action, fantasy, science fiction or animated clips (especially the Disney Pixar's ones), with some exceptions; about music I tend to listen more to metal-rock-alternative, I love undergound and less-known groups; to finish, about books I like (as for movies) fantasy ones, most of all the half-historical-half-invented sagas. I also love mangas and animes!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surely I have done and seen some crazy things in my lifetime, but right now I can name only what comes at my mind, so only few of them.. for example, I've rode a shopping cart with my friend inside, running and screaming like hell :D I also have seen some extraordinary performances from street-musicians (playing an instrument made of glasses filled with water at different levels), or I was present when a double rainbow appeared after a thunderstorm.. And many other times of course!

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want, I can try to teach you a little bit of guitar chords, or how to read piano sheets, but consider that I'm not expert! I can also talk about topics I know more or less well, usually because I'm interested in them and so I inquired about.. an example? We can talk about manga, cause I own a big collection, and I can share them with you!

Join Couchsurfing to see Marisa’s full profile. It’s free!