Marisela Alsem's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marisela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Papiamento; learning Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • MBO
  • From Amsterdam-Zuidoost, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a fun loving, adventure seeking social young woman.
Nature is my first love and the sun my second.
Traveling is what makes me happy, seeing new places, meeting new people and learning new things.
I am a person who loves to laugh and does it very well and often lol
The best way to discribe me is i am relaxed, don't ask for much but love to give.
I love doing active things but also can enjoy a day at the beach.
Where ever i am i love to suround myself with friendly, goodharted and easy going people, if your a tight ass we will not connect.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see more of the world and meet new people.

Interests

Anything fun

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • beaches
  • laughing
  • relaxing
  • bonfires

Music, Movies, and Books

Bachata and salsa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on vacation to Miami and stayed for over 4 years

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a spong i will absorb any knowledge i get fed...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My fun personality and my cooking skills :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belgium, Curaçao, France, Germany, Suriname, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Curaçao, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marisela’s full profile.