Morgan MarisIncola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile.


  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German, Spanish
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher/massage therapist
  • English, Linguistics, Science of teaching
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am French living in England. I am open-minded and easy-going I am always happy to meet people wherever they may come from. Sociable and love to have conversation around a nice dinner.
I am curious about life and I think you learn a lot about yourself from meeting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Découvrir et faire découvrir les mondes, les cultures. Partager, apprendre, grandir.

Discover and show the world, cultures. Share, learn, grow.

Descubrir y enseñar el mundo, culturas. Compartir, aprender, crecer.


Je suis curieux j'aime apprendre de nouvelles choses. J'aime les musées, expositions, bonnes cuisines, films, cinéma, danse, nature, voyage, sport,la musique, la vie l'amour, le sexe.

I am curious about anything new in life. I like museums, exhibitions, good food, films, cinema, danse, nature, voyage, sports, music, life, love, sex

  • dining
  • fitness
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, house, pop, electro, rock...anything that moves me really

Films from independent films to blockbusters.

Livres : l'Etranger (Camus); Call Me By Your Name,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in different countries - France, England, USA, Spain

Teach, Learn, Share

Apprendre à s'ouvrir aux autres. Apprendre à partager plus. Partager mes expériences

Learn to open-up to others. Learn to share more. Share my experiences

Enseñar cómo abrirse a los demás. Aprender compartir más. Compartir mis experiencias

What I Can Share with Hosts

Partager des experiences and des leçons de vie; apprendre à mieux me connaitre en apprenant à connaitre l'autre.

Share experiences and life lessons; learn to know myself more by learning more about others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile.

My Groups