Maritza Wille's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maritza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Restaurant Manager
  • Hospitality School Lausanne
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel and meet new people, in this way I'm learning new cultures and known more about myself.
I like to cook and as well trying new dishes, love music everything that surrounded music, concert, dance...
I like to meet people around a glass of wine and if it's red much better. I like the nature and take pictures of it, not much fan of selfies and pictures of myself.
I'm an easy going person who adapts well to the different situation, like to have challenges... Well, it's hard to describe me but why not, let me show you... and meet you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard from friends about this type of meet people and most importantly, people who live in the place that I want to discover, I think is those people who can describe and give the best tips to have a great experience in that place of the world.

Interests

  • photography
  • drinking
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • dance
  • new cultures
  • anything outdoors
  • anything new
  • any food

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, Latino, House-Dance... anything who has a nice beat and it's playing or sings well...
Movies: I don't have favorite I like all type
Book: all books from Paulo Coehlo, The Secret

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel for 8 months alone all around Australia

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences. My knowledge of food, language, dance.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Liechtenstein, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia, France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Maritza’s full profile.