Marius's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 45% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile.

Overview

  • 113 references 108 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Into music, art and everything that grows!
Love to travel the world with my bicycle!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing, exploring, growing

Interests

Creating something with my hands
-sculptures
-paintings
-music
-repairing things
-growing plants
These just some of my interests, generally I love to be active and creative!

  • arts
  • street art
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • woodworking
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • drums
  • cycling
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • plants
  • techno
  • climbing
  • love
  • organic gardening
  • upcycling
  • botanical gardens
  • experimental music
  • acrobatics
  • medicinal plants
  • zero waste

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To feel home doesn't matter where

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share nearly everything.
I'm always up to play some music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Like to show you the city where I grew up, meet my friends, play some music- have a good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile.