Marius Ogenskas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Lithuanian; learning French, Russian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Medical student in Kaunas, Lithuania.
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

This year in France, so sorry, I CAN'T HOST at the moment. I am Marius, 22 years old medicine student from Lithuania, who always loved to travel and meet people from different cultures. I am communicative and outgoing person who loves different kind of sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always liked meeting people from different cultures, different parts of the world. I think Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to do that. And of course, besides that, it is a good possibility to visit places, countries not only in touristic way.

Interests

I am interested in sports and like all lithuanians I love basketball. Although I love basketball my sport is orienteering for already 10 years and I hope I will start doing it more again soon. Nothing is better than watching a good movie or reading a book, but unfortunately I do not have that much time at the moment to do it :(

  • basketball
  • medicine
  • travel
  • france
  • orienteering.

Music, Movies, and Books

I could not say one type of music I like. If the song keeps going in my head - I like it
My favorite movies: Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, Inception, Fight club and basically all movies that makes you thinking after the movies ends.
I like probably all detective books and of course I grew up with Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchiking in the central Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share a couch in the living room, Learn whatever the guest/host can teach me and i can teach about Lithuanian culture, history or national dishes!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my place, meals and of course help to get to know to Lithuania and my hometown Kaunas

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!