Marius Eiche

Oslo, Oslo, Norway

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Jena
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


exploring the north :D


Studying computer science is boring? Maybe.

But I am not: I´m 22 years old, do a lot of sports, love to party and like to meet kind people.

After my study i will travel to south-america.

After living in Europe's best electronic music city (besides London, of course) Berlin I lived in one of the biggest cities in the world: Istanbul.

Right now I'm living in the most relaxed capital of Europe: Oslo. I'm going to stay here till July.

Besides this stay in Norway I'm planning to visit a lot of more countries in Europe.


the biggest mistakes are those, you´ve never done

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I was traveling with a lot of awesome people in Istanbul and host people here in Oslo.

Besides this, i can provide a mattress for you here in Oslo.


I was hosted in Istanbul but I don't have own hosting experiences and hosted some awesome people.

I actually lived in a lot of shared student flats. So I´m well prepared in living with different people and I know how much fun it is.


music | party | snowboarding | beach volleyball | computer

Music, Movies, and Books

drive | brick | django unchained | inception
electronic music | nervo | hardwell | casper

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything I do is amazing:
So let´s do something together :D

Teach, Learn, Share

i can share my travel experiences with you and i'm really looking forward to get to know some cool stories of your journeys

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups