Mariusz Głuch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariusz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Programmer
  • No education listed
  • From Stargard, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Mariusz. I am 25 years old and come from Polish. I love travelling. My first trip was a family trip to the sea as I was a child, later we’are going to the mountains. After few years I I went on a hitchhiking around the Europe. How beautiful it was. I wants to travel, explore, meet new people and their culture. I'm a programmer, vlogger and doing simple method handpoke tattoos. I like to get to know the city from the alternative side, nooks and crannies to explore inaccessible to regular tourists. I love art, music and people. The world is beautiful. I always have a good mood on the road, because I love them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Becouse I like people and meetings with they. I offer for you bed, hot meal, bathroom and I Can speek with you all night.

Interests

Programming, tattoos, travel

  • tattoos
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • freelancing
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

Charlse Bukowsko

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go to hitchhicking trip fron Poland to Amsterdam, Brusels, Paris, Lyon, Milano , Wien in 12
Days.

I programming first iOS application.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I Can offer my open mind, smile and host in my town. I have Good wifi

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariusz’s full profile. It’s free!