Maria Shabanova

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • I learned music at music college and then graduated the f...
  • From Yekaterinburg, Russia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


don't forget to live


- I’m in love with Barcelona. For me is the perfect place in this world.
- Amsterdam is a very special place for me.
- I adore cats.
- I collect music. I can spend a lot of time looking for some new interesting theme for my collection.
- From time to time I like traveling alone.
- I like to spend my time sitting by the sea.
- I like pistachio ice cream.
- I’m not a stay-at-home person, I do need to go out.
- I know how does it feel when your dream comes truth, and it’s my favorite drug.


I think we enjoy our life when we do things we really love. And I collect such things and try to find something new. There is incomplete list of my interests: music, movies, traveling, playing piano, photographing, dancing, rollerblading, swimming, yoga, religions and fairy tales of different nations, learning languages, hanging out with my friends, concerts, movies, cartoons, parties, food&wine, watching good football matches...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music takes a huge part of my life, I can't imagine myself without it. I like every kind of music if it's a good one. My preferences depend on my mood.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Israel, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups