Marjolein Mooij's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjolein’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Forest and Nature conservation master student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Marjolein, a 22 year old Dutch student. I love to meet new people and hear their stories. I have a passion for nature and all activities you can do in nature; walking, hiking, scuba diving, horse back riding, you name it. I'm a social person and I've heard people saying that 'she's the one who always smiles' :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people from all over the world. I am currently living in Cruzeiro do Sul, Brazil, to conduct research

Interests

  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • nature conservation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been an au pair in Swedish Lapland and worked with reindeer herders

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Finland, Ireland, Netherlands, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjolein’s full profile.