Marjorie D's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjorie’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Hairdresser
  • No education listed
  • From Annonay, Ardèche, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Marjo :)

I'm 29 years old and I'm a hairdresser/barber.
I'm French (from Ardèche, country side), I lived in Australia two years, in Paris one year and in Portugal for another year. I've been living/travelling in Argentina since January.

I enjoy reading, writing, discovering new places, new restaurants, different cultures...
I'm curious and I love to try new things, espacially if it's creative!

I'm quite introverted but I also like to hangout.


  • writing
  • photography
  • pottery
  • drawing
  • languages
  • ocean
  • foodie
  • series
  • hairdressing
  • vegan cooking
  • vanlife
  • yoga and meditation
  • manual activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, l'Auberge Espagnol, Big Eyes, Lion

The Office, Sense 8, Rick and Morty, Dix Pourcent (call my agent), The Serpent, New Girl, Friends

Paulo Coelho, Laurent Gounelle

Music :
Air, Polo and Pan, Cigarette After Sex, FKJ, Tash Sultana, Arlo Parks, L'Impératrice, Cleo Sol

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm currently learning spanish, I can teach french and english

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Italy, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjorie’s full profile.