Marjorie Carli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjorie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi !
I'm living near Paris, and study in Paris at the University. I study in a Languages/Communication School, that's why I joined the couch-surfing site !

I would describe myself as a shy but curious and happy person. I like to meet other people, discover different cultures and share experiences. I'm here to learn/improve my english and my spanish, and also to help you if you want to learn French and discover Paris ! :)

As a student of Languages and Communication, I would like also to travel a lot in the coming years : wanna discover the woorld !

PHILOSOPHY

Never give up and follow what you want to do, what you want to be.

Interests

Love vintage.

  • traveling
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : especially old rock, blues, jazz but also pop (Vinyl Albums).
Movies : big fan of The Lord of the Rings ! but also movies of the 50's to the 90's (Taxi Driver, Blues Brothers, and westerns).
Sports : basketball, table tennis.
Books : everything !

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjorie’s full profile. It’s free!