Mark Cipollina's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’ve been traveling solo around the Mediterranean since April and looking to meet cool people along the way. A hostel roommate recently invited me to a Couchsurfing event in Madrid which I enjoyed a lot and provoked me download this app.

IG : markcipollina

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New friends and new experiences.

Interests

  • photography
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • history
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • nature
  • current events
  • real estate
  • e-commerce

Music, Movies, and Books

Goodbye Things and The Alchemist are two books that changed my life. I love indie rock and house music. SIX60 is my favorite band.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always game to share some drinks and we’ll see what we can teach each other.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Bahamas, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile.