Mark Willis's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile.


  • 58 references 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 64, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Retired
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Married Gay Male. My Husband Dan and I have been together for 28 years, and married for 6.
I'm 62, 6'3", 185, salt & pepper hair, brown eyes. Dan is 77, 5'9" and 195 blue eyes and silver hair. I / we are nudists, so very open to hosting fellow nudist men. We have a guest bedroom and bath, and a futon available for sleeping. We enjoy card games, board games, being in the sun and pool, cooking, working in the yard, entertaining, movies, and tend to binge watch programs on Netflix and Amazon Prime. We are both avid readers. We love exploring our adopted State.
We enjoy light social drinking and do not smoke, prefer the same, although we're not opposed to you smoking outside. We have a dog, a very happy, friendly pit bull mix that thinks he's a lapdog! We adopted him the day before he was to be euthanised. He's never disappointed us!!
I play tennis and racquetball every chance I get, and go to the gym several times a week.
We are members of Prime Timers of Phoenix, an International nonprofit social group for mature gay men and their admirers.
We also belong to Truenudist and Trueswinger web sites. We are members of the Hospitality Exchange groups on those two sites.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We enjoy meeting and hosting other nudist men from all over the world. We love to travel and meet new people. If we could stay with likeminded men when we travel we'd be able to afford to do it more often.
We also really enjoy hosting others in our home. Once again this is a NUDIST HOUSEHOLD for male guests!


See About Me.

  • arts
  • design
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to list here...
Like most music except Rap and heavy metal. Real Movie fans here all types. Love Independent films, Documentaries, as well as Summer Blockbusters.
Always have at least 2 books going at all times. Yes, I still read real books! LOL

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived my childhood relatively unscathed...

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning something new every day... Love the art of touch and the importance it has for everyone. Open minded, liberal, willing to share myself and my home with amazing people. Love receiving and giving massages, again the art of touch. Willing to teach hugging...we don't do it enough!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We're clean, healthy, don't smoke, drink socially. Extremely organized, a good cook. I've staged homes before for sale, and am happy to help out in that respect. I enjoy cleaning, and working in the yard. I'm good at pruning plants properly. I've done landscape design.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile.

My Groups