Logo orange

Mark Iñigo

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 38 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Programmer & Web developer
  • Telecom engineer
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I consider myself an open-minded citizen of the world, I'm always in search of new experiences and new places. Two nice quotes that define me would be: "never resign to a typical life" & "if there's a will there's a way"

I was born and raised in the Barcelona, currently living in Hamburg. I really enjoy meeting people and travelling; these good experiences you'll remember in a future while looking back to the past: the crazy cool nights, breathtaking mountains, deep conversations, absorbing cities, loosing your voice singing a song, getting lost in new places, the sound of the waves and so on that's exactly the kind of experiences I'm looking for in all my trips, in order to achieve that couchsurfing is a perfect tool, happiness is even better when shared :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is bright, since I first started using it already 5 years ago I meet so many wonderful people it's just awesome.

Interests

Traveling and meeting new people (what a news for a couchsurfer, right? :D) more specifics, there go a few random words: beer, sleeping, music, mountains, languages, singing, nature, wine, movies, universe, bars, technology, animals, history and many many sports; above all of them, playing football then: hiking, climbing, beach-volley, skiing or martial arts.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Fight Club, Inception, Match point, Das experiment, Before sunset/sunrise, The beach, Mr Nobody, Limitless, Donnie Darko, Trainspotting...
Series: Breaking bad, The Wire, Six feet under, The Sopranos, Game of thrones, Rome, Boardwalk empire, The walking dead...
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, George Orwell's
Music: Some of my favourite genders: Bluegrass, Vintage, Folk, Jazz/Blues, Rap/Hip-Hop, Funky/Indie, Classic, Drum & Bass and 70's-80's Rock :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

haha many things actually, it's difficult to pick one, it's always better to share histories in person ^^

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile