Logo orange

Greta Macečková

Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic

Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • medical student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a vegetarian, animal friendly and active nature person :) Right now I am studying midwifery at university and after that I am planning to travel and do some volutary jobs. My hobby for these days is to make new things from the old ones..and much more..so I hope I will meet a lot of new people from different countries during my travels!

PHILOSOPHY

Just two things are still on my mind again and again with increasing admiration and respect...starry sky above me and moral law in me.

Interests

My range of hobbies is quite wide. I love to do sports as well as reading or going to theaters. Now is my passion to study hebrew and culture of Israel :)
I read a lot!!! and love to buy old books :) as well as vintage clothes and wander through flee markets. I I am crazy about animals...and I love to cook! (so if you host me, there is a big chance that you will get a free dinner! :) )

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile