Markus Antonius's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning French, Spanish, Thai
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Pure Indonesian man living in Jakarta, originally born in South Sumatra, and having Bataknese blood. I'm also a man with such a passionate life with new experience, antimainstream activities and making memories. Beside, I do LOVE to play music, travel, and find new friends. I always try not to consider what people think and say about me. Day by day, all that I have been through, I look to the mirror and attempt to be the real and best version of human being that I could be.
Describing myself alone is kind of cliche thing and I think that people around me are supposed to give me some sort of "Judgements". So, for me, being a man in the midst of strangers is actually a thing that I would love to!. Anyways, you guys can describe me :)

So, Let's be friend, guys.
Find me on IG : @markustamb.
Cheers🥂❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find New Friends/ TravelMates, Share Experiences, and Hear travelling experiences from strangers 😃

Interests

Music, travelling

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal,Blues &RockNRoll Music
Thriller/Horror Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling around the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything about Music and Travelling

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place,Time,Experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile.