Markus Lange's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 57, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bern, Canton of Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Vivo con mucha paz y tranquilidad, enamorado de la vida, descomplicado y de buen humor, nací en Berna, Suiza, desde muy temprana edad comencé a viajar y estudiar en el exterior, hace casi 30 años vivo en Colombia enamorado de su bella gente.

I am living in the countryside enjoing the natur and the life, aswell i like to walk along the beach, spending my time in the caribean sea, i love traveling and being active, sports, of course dancing and listening all kind of music, enjoying a nice conversation.
Vivo sólo en el campo, enamorado de la naturaleza, me fascina caminar en la orilla del mar y la costa caríbe, me gusta viajar, los deportes, toda clase de música y por supuesto bailar, una buena conversación.

Interests

Conversation, Exploring new areas, Meditation and Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Art, Music and Concerts, Cooking, Wine tasting, Photography, Gardening and Landscaping, Playing cards

Sports: Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Football and others

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music - Toda clase de música: Rock to Pop and HipHop, Soul to R+B, Reggae, Blues to Jazz, Latin, Classical, Instrumental, New Age and Contempary

I'am pretty flexiable when it comes to the movie scene - Soy muy flexible cuando se trata de películas
I don't like a lot waching TV - No miro mucha televisión

What I Can Share with Hosts

Paz y tranquilidad

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Venezuela, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, England, Mexico, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile. It’s free!