Markus Lauritsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Studying
  • No education listed
  • From Odense, Region of Southern Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I have lived in Odense my entire life, but love to travel and meet new cultures/people. I am awaiting admission at University this summer as an Robot-engineer. I also play instruments (Guitar and saxophone) , and have some experience sailing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch-surfing mainly because its an awesome way to travel and meet new people, but also because its cheap :) If people visit Odense (Denmark) i would love to house them or just show them around town.

Interests

  • culture
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • robotics
  • mountain hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I have a very broad taste and like almost any type, but i also love to play musik

Movies: Love Sci fi, fantasy, and a lot of other genres (THE MATRIX, Lord Of The Rings.....)

Books: I have been raised with Lord Of The Rings and Harry Potter so those are close to my heart but other than that i also enjoy crime novels

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation about whatever, and if you have any instruments a little Music/singing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile. It’s free!