Markus Saarela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, German; learning Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Casino Product Coordinator
  • BBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi all!

I am really sorry about the 100 messages I've not replied to. Trying to log in (and host) a bit more often from now on!

I'm a Finn living in Malta. Let's explore this beautiful island together!

(For me Couch Surfing is not about budget travelling, so if your only goal is to save money, please do not send me a request.)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet cool people and learn about cultures

Interests

FOOTBALL! Music, drinks, good food, fishing, hiking etc.

  • culture
  • wine
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music from classical to heavy metal.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living abroad.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Drinks, conversations, treats, all kinds of stuff!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile.