Markus Huhtamäki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • University assistant
  • Master's degree in education
  • From Tampere
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My biggest dream is to to meet the girl of my dreams, and live an incredible live together!

I play guitar and sing, and make my own music. I'm also planning to start my own cartoon. I like all kinds of creative and artistic stuff.

I like to dance latin dances.

I am currently working in the university.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just want to meet interesting people.

I'm always on the lookout to have company for salsa and other latin dances.

Interests

  • writing
  • singing
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

When it provokes deep thoughts, stirs up deep emotions - it my kind of art!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I sailed across the Atlantic Ocean from Cape Town to Brazil.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile. It’s free!