Photos de Mikkel Andersen

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mikkel. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 13 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German
  • 31, Male
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • coming up natureguide (teachers college)
  • high scholl, schoolteacher, handyman
  • De Ry, denmark
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

have a good summer^,^

ABOUT ME

this july me and my wife will travel around Rumania. its our first visit to the region, but we heard a lot of good things about the people, the culture and especially the nature. we are really up for wlking in the mountains, and we are seaching for the best place for a one week hike. and the we hope to meet a lot of good people. through CS and just by coinsidence.

me in genneral:
one year ago i moved to copenhagen, where most of my frinds are living. i live with my japanese wife, and we have moved a little around from one frinds apartment, to another frinds apartment. the last 6 month we have stayed in a room, living with two other friends. small but good.

i study to become a puplic school teacher, and im going into my last year of school after summer.. still enjoying the freedom of studying.

when not in school, i try to find time to sail kayak, repair old bicycle or go camping around denmark in the weekends. but the thing with a big city where you know a lot of people is that time is little, and there is a little sad tendency of being too busy too often..

PHILOSOPHY

any mountain can be climbed!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i see CS as a super way to meet people from around the world, or from the neighbourhood.. -dont have to be exotic to be good..
i mostly enjoyed a lot of surfing as my life has been about traveling the last years, but i hosted a handfull of good people too, and hopefully many more will come when my life eventually settles down by the coming years^,^

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

good, better, excellent, funny, thrilling, etc. ones..

Centres d'intérêt

the nature, activity, football, travel, food-making/eating,

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

some/most kind. electronica, hiphop, triphop, melodic rock, folk, jazz, country, indie, lounge, reaggae, singer/songwriter, childrens music, classic, blue-blue, bla-blabela-bla...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

being in high montains. was in japan. too much more

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

im not a specialist in any thing, but intermediate in lots. speak danish!
would like to learn japanese

Pays que j'ai visités

China, France, India, Japan, Laos

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Denmark, Norway

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mikkel. L'inscription est gratuite !