Marlene Heinrich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlene’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Abitur
  • From Schleswig, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Marlene, a 21 Year-old girl from Schleswig, a small town in the north of Germany. I moved to Freiburg to study Physics and enjoy the weather.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I don't want to get to know the tourist-places of cities, but real people and the way they life.
I really hope that I can get to know nice people, their favourite places and some culture.

And as this is my first chance to offer a couch I am really looking forward to host.

Interests

I like being outside with friends and playing Jugger ( a game which is a little like rugby but with selfmade weapons ), juggling and going on Conventions or just staying home and cooking stuff I've never heard about before with friends. I also like music and going on festivals or playing guitar.

  • culture
  • beer
  • juggling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
...a little bit of everything
Books
...Harry Potter. The perks of being a wallflower.
Movies
... Game of Thrones, even if it's not a movie.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm really interested in the experiences others couchsurfers have made and like to get to know more about people.
And as I'm quite young I don't have much to share it teach but I'd like to teach juggling to everyone who wants to learn it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, India, Italy, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlene’s full profile. It’s free!