Marlene Lipp's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlene’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Göppingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

My name is Marlene Lipp, I'm 20 years old and live in Göppingen near Stuttgart in the south of Germany. 

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know new people and to explore places the "local" way

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • street art
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • vegetarian
  • politics
  • painting
  • drawing
  • live music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • languages
  • solo travel
  • travelling
  • nature
  • cultures

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skipped all my plans and decided to stay in Thailand to do become a divemaster. Awesome!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm keen to learn new languages (If somebody would have told me that I'll write this down here one year ago, I would have laught^^), new recipes (I love food and cooking), something about other cultures and counties!
If you have some storys to tell about travelling, I'm still expanding my list of places I want to see, so it would be better if you don't tell me (according to my mum^^)

I'm good at drawing , I can try to teach you some german, can cook for you and can share some interessting facts and storys about my time travelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, New Zealand, Romania, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlene’s full profile. It’s free!