Marta Lipinska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning Croatian, English, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Field of studying : International Relations:)
  • From Torun - city of Nicolaus Copernicus, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

be happy and have fun!:) see whole world!

ABOUT ME

Very optimistic girl :) Curious about other cultures and countries.

PHILOSOPHY

"Better late than never" :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been to Sardinia and with my friends we stayed at the house of very friendly guy. We had a great time together, that was so much better than staying in a hostel! After that I thought I should be a couch member!

Interests

Firstly, (that's not a surprise) I love travelling! Meeting new people, new cultures is the most amazing experience in the world! There's no place in the earth I wouldn't like to go. I think that everywhere is something worth seeing. I also like reading books, especially those about travels. I enjoy learning new languages, spending time with my friends, just talking, drinking beer, watching movies cause I think it's very important have people you can trust.
Oh, and I love eating:) and cooking... sometimes:)

  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite author is Stephen King, Khaled Hosseini and Ryszard Kapuscinski. Besides I love the Beatles and all of their songs:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There were few things which I found really amazing like ride on a camel in Tunisia, gambling in Las Vegas, simply seeing Grand Canion or sleeping on a beach in one of the Croatian island.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Oman, Philippines, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Italy, Poland, Qatar, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!