Marques Higgins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marques’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently in College
  • From Omaha, NE, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is Marques (pronounced Marcus :P) I am a very musical person. I play the piano, a little guitar and I sing. I'm also very into writing music. I'm currently studying to go into the medical field, hopefully nursing or even a pediatric doctor. I also will study music. (Who knew, right? XD) I'm currently in school. I grew up in the Midwest and haven't really been a lot of places, but want to begin traveling as soon as I can. I just really want to make connection with truthful, genuine, and intelligent people outside of the little bubble that is the Midwest. I am very open minded and I love who I love. I don't like labels being put on me.

I also have OCD/anxiety. I'm dealing with it, but it's been painfully hard on me.

I want to meet someone who can make a lasting impact on me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new people. I haven't traveled a lot in my life but I do know it is something that makes me happy. I also want to get to know many people around the country and maybe even around the world some time.

Interests

Music, writing, running, piano, learning languages, meeting new people.

  • writing
  • singing
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • languages
  • medicine
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

Tori Kelly is my all time favorite artist.
I also listen to A LOT of Japanese music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My smile and my voice :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Marques’s full profile. It’s free!