Justyna Szewczyk

Sliema, Malta, Malta

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justyna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • currently I live in Malta and keep myself busy! I'm never...
  • very well educated, lots of degrees diplomas etc.. but my...
  • From Lodz, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


to be an English teacher and travell


Actually my friend from CS encouraged me to write something about me.. Maybe she's right that this is a mistake, I never write too much about myself, so maybe I should open up myself a bit :)
Me? I'm always trying to look on the bright side of life, you would usually see me with a smile on my face :) I am also straightforward - if I don't agree, you would know! But I have also maanny ideas! I'm good at organising travelling plans, having fun, enjoying life simply!


Change the World starting from YOURSELF!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I really enjoy meeting other couch surfers! I think its a great idea that a website like this exists! Just please don’t spoil it with dating advertisements!


I have to tell you I used to use Hospitality Club before. I became a couchsurfer here in Malta, not very long time ago. But till now I met soo good and nice people that I already like it more! :)


My interests! Basically travelling is the first place! Even my studies were connected to this topic (Geography of Tourism and Hotel management) so you see :) I LOVE IT!
Apart from that I am very into music and arts! Music - rock, blues, jazz, a bit of metal, 60-ties, 70-ties, 80-ties. Art - I (re)started drawing some time ago. I don't really consider it as art. I do it more for myself and enjoy the feeling!

Music, Movies, and Books

I like watching films but I'm poor with remembering titles :P
Books - I looove reading! my dearest Paulo Coelho! but I also like fantasy books, sometimes they show us our life through a different perspective, sometimes they are just very interesting stories :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i guess my travells :) one of them - hitch hiking in Ireland :P two girls with a tent and rain! crazy but unforgettable and positive!!

Teach, Learn, Share

You are always welcome if you need any backup with English

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Ireland, Malta, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Justyna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups