Fotos de Marlon Aeschbach

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 27 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marlon. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French, Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Membro desde 2017
  • Student
  • Commercial
  • De Burg, Aargau, Switzerland
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION
Roadtrip Europe

UPCOMING MISSION
World Tour (Afrika, Asia, Australia)

ABOUT ME:
I am a Swiss 20yo guy. I like travelling but I still have to find out whether or not travelling likes me. However, I'm optimistic about it.

Since I am pretty shy and calm, I am trying hard to get more open and/or extroverted. So in order to achieve that I like meeting new people from all over the world.
I guess other people can tell more about me then myself.
Hopefully soon enough there will be some references about me.

My first CS experience was when I went to a CouchSurfing meeting in Zurich and met some nice people from all over the world.
Now I am looking forward to meet some new future friends in their homeland.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Because I'd like to visit and meet up with locals and other travellers. Get to know the culture. Etablish new contacts. Get inside information of beautiful locations.

Interesses

I am founder of a European "Multi-Gaming Clan" it sounds "Nerdish" but it is not that bad, I like them as a second family.

  • photography
  • fitness
  • skiing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • gaming
  • beach volleyball

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I like all kind of music (only a few exceptions),
A book I can really recommend everyone reading is "the ONE thing", There are many cool movies, but I only remember 2 remarkable ones that not everyone has seen yet: "Shawshank Redemption", "The Intouchables (French: Intouchables)"

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Skiing in the alpes,
Hopefully many things to come

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Everyday YOU don't smile is a lost day.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

A new companion maybe even a new friend. A positive attitude.
And hopefully a lasting Smile! :D

Países que Visitei

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Países em que Morei

Switzerland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marlon. É grátis!