Mareike Wirnhier

Westergellersen, Lower Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, French, Italian, Wolof
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • school, hotel trainee and on the road
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


cycle the world, understand more and get to know great people.


Have been travelling and enjoying big city life during the last years, who knows what follows???


Life itself is a great experience. I try to push some limits but not too much. Just enough to enjoy the present and have great memories to remember and stories to tell in the future.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Norway, Pakistan, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Togo, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile. It’s free!