Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marguerite’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Italian, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying, Dancing, Organizing Solidarity with Migrants in...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love baking/cooking and dancing. I ride a lot, and fall of my bike a lot too. I like to learn languages, talk/walk/party/making dinners with friends

PHILOSOPHY

I guess i think that communication is the main problem between people. And ethnocentrism.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I'm mainly on couchsurfing to meet people who want to get involved and organize for radical migrant solidarity

Interests

Reading, talking, going to parties
Dancing
International Relations and Politics
Sea and seasides places
Tea

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • partying
  • politics
  • reading
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • international relations
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Hayao Miyazaki movies, old movies with Fred Astaire or Lauren Bacall
Mikhaïl Boulgakov, Barbara Kingsolver, Siri Husvedt, Boris Vian, Jane Austen, Ludmila Oulitskaïa, Rainer Maira Rilke
I listen to lots of music, from French and Russian old stuffs to new stuffs that my friend give me. Oh and lots of 80s too, of course

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I like talking and I like hearing other people's stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tons of tea

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, India, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Marguerite’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups