Marshall Lee's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marshall’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Chiropractic Neurologist
  • Post Ph.D/Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Howdy,
I'm a 27 year old Chiropractic Neurologist.
I work most of the time, but whenever I get some time off - Adventure!
I'm free to take ya'll out after work or when I'm off,

I've explored very little of the world since school, but now that I'm finally debt free it's time to open up and explore.
Super easy going, friendly, and always down for some good adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm exploring a little more of the world now that I'm not stuffed into books or national exams.
-I promise I'm totally a normal guy

Interests

Swimming (in college)
Volleyball and Soccer

Always ready for a good time, adventure, or whatever is new and exciting

  • books
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Taylor Swift, this is our secret
Movies: Casablanca or How To Train Your Dragon
Book: Kendell Principles of NeuroSci. or Pathology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Played on an all Italian Volleyball team that won our division without speaking a lick of Italian.
Stayed at their parents house and learned to count to 10.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Any clinical question about neurology or your nervous system
Learn: Anything - literally anything
Share: Anything - hopefully a new experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever is under the sun
Pictures of my puppy
Neurology - I think so
Anything to make ya'll happy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marshall’s full profile.

My Groups