Marta Florczak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning English, Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • still unknown :)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!
I'm Marta, a simple girl from Poland, still looking for my own path/place in this unfathomable world. I'm currently staying in the Netherlands. :)
Personally I think I'm an open-minded person who wants to meet a lot of interesting and warm people. I believe that everyone can teach me something new, share with me their passions, joy, smile, experiences of all kinds. Every such relationship is precious. Therefore, it's not worth worrying and hesitating. Don't look back, just try! The world needs you :)
Let's create great memories! Travelling is the best way to do that.
If you're interested in my profile, you can also reach me via instagram. Here it is: @l.a.t.i.n.o.s.o.u.l
P.S. If you like the Spanish language, latino music or bachata/salsa we will get on well with each other for sure! I'm a big fan of everything which is related to Spain/Spanish :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to create an account here for a few reasons.
1) Travelling has been always something wonderful and magical, something I've always wanted to try. I was motivated enough but the problem was that usually I couldn't afford it. Couchsurfing gave me that possibility to go somewhere, visit fantastic places without a large amount of money. :) Finally I can make my dreams come true and just enjoy life! :)
2) It's totally different website where I can meet a lot of great people, get on well with locals, know their traditions and habits. Thanks to them, I'm able to know more about the world and I can teach myself, developing my own skills, changing attitudes to different issues. :)
3) I'm just very open and curious about new things, occasions, possibilities and ways. :)

Let's make something unforgettable and beautiful! :)

Interests

  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • wine
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • gymnastics
  • badminton
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • travelling
  • parties
  • gym
  • foreign languages
  • foreign cultures
  • acrobatics
  • development
  • training
  • spanish music
  • latino music
  • foreign countries

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm keen on latino music and that's why most time I listen to that kind of music. However, I also like pop, rock, sometimes classical music as well. Heavy metal - it's not really my cup of tea. :)
My favourite singers and bands usually come from Spain, Italy, Mexico or other Latin American countries.
I'm into series more than movies, I guess. It's too hard to choose just several titles which I recommend. :) Maybe you have some recommendations, if so, just let me know. It's always good to know that!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's still ahead of me, I guess. ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Joy , smile, interesting conversations on different topics, free singing and dancing if you like. :) I really like gymnastics and stretching so if it sounds interesting for you, we can even train together! :)
I can show you around if you come to Poland (especially to my city Łódź) or maybe even host if it's possible. Actually, I would love to host you but the problem is I don't live alone and that's why I can only host you when my sister is away. (for example she's back to our family town)
I also could help you with some cooking and work if you need that. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

My Groups