Marta Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Primary school teacher
  • University at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
  • From Cerdanyola del Vallès, Catalunya, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love traveling and live in a town near Barcelona, which I love because it's not that crowded and you have the big city and all its opportunities very close! I'm open-minded, always willing to enjoy life! Friends, music, outdoor activities, meditation.......

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be able to enjoy places from more than just a tourist view! The best way to get to know places is by meeting the people who live in them.

Hopefully in the future I'll be able to host too.

Interests

  • festivals
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • beaches
  • nature
  • learning

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!