Marta Guinot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor's degree in Industrial Engineering
  • From Betxí, Castellón, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Marta! 👋🏻

I consider myself an adventurous person and I do love to live new experiences to discover new cultures and nice people to spend time with.

From my view travelling is more than spending some days in another country. When I go to another country, I do love to discover the people, their food, customs, traditions, and ways of living.

Travelling to another place and to stay with locals is the best way to learn about our multicultural world.

I do love being involved with the nature and the countryside. Im a passionate of mountains and hiking

IG: @mar.ta_gm

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like good vibes and to share new experiences and adventures! 🌍😍

Interests

  • culture
  • theater
  • music festivals
  • running
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountains
  • nature
  • fun
  • series
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Lion king 🦁
Little miss sunshine 🤓
The Chorus 🎶

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.