Marta Kowalczyk's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Marta :) I live and work in Poland. I moved to Krakow City 2 years ago. I love animals, flowers, black colour and crazy music! I'm a vegetarian girl and I'm not skeleton hahah. I'm not a coffee lover. I'm team yerba mate

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here becouse I dream about traveling to other countries and it's about time.
In last years I have a hard life so I need meet and spend time with positive people :D

Interests

  • books
  • music
  • travelling
  • building
  • firebrigade

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite music: rock, metal, progressive, classic and Sinatra :D
Favourite films: Girl, Interrupted, Les choristes, Miss You alredy, 12 Angry Men, Loving Vincent
Favourite books: The Silence of the Lambs, This Road I Ride, 1984 (Nineteen Eighty-Four), One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I turned vegetarian and got well :)

Teach, Learn, Share

My ability to English language isn's perfect, so I should start doing conversations in English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my candid smile and help with house or do necessary thing like go shopping or making a perfect green tea.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.