Marta Lorente's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • University Student
  • Visual Comunication
  • From Madrid, Spain.
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am studying Visual Communication in the Universidad Complutense of Madrid, at the present time I am studying my degree in Germany exactly in the Ruhr Universität Bochum as an Erasmus student
I consider myself a friendly person and open minded. I love to travel and meet new people and know new cultures!! I also like skiing, dancing, listening to music and without any doubts I love PHOTOGRAPHY, this is my favourite hobby.
I am a person with a lot of eager about eating the world!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and to know new people and cultures, and I think that Couchsurfing is the best way to do all this things because you spend time with local people or people that lives in that places so no one better like them to know everything about the place that you are visiting!

Interests

Dancing, listening to music, reading, photography, going out with my friends....

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • skiing
  • languages
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go into a year abroad and meet people all over the world regardless of their procedence or culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories, languages, places to visit, recommendations ... And for sure when you come Spain what to eat and where.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!