Marta Loro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Elementary Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly, open-minded, curious and polite girl. I like to challenge myself and step out of my comfort zone meeting new people and discovering new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to discover new places to visit, and meet people sharing experiences. I also want to practice English.

Interests

I enjoy learning new things and trying new experiences.
I love music. Listening to it, going to shows and concerts, talking about it, whatever. I'm always open to learning about new kinds of music.
I also like movies.

  • concerts
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • skydiving

Music, Movies, and Books

I just like what I enjoy!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess the most amazing/exciting thing I've done …would be skydiving.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and I would love to practice English while sharing my life experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!