Marta Mizgalska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Pharmacist
  • Master of pharmacy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 26-year-old-girl, pharmacist with lot of positive energy and sense of humour. Honest, friendly, open to meeting new people and gaining experience from them. I like pushing up my own limits, "adventure is a worthwhile" . My friend said when I was writing it that I'm trustworthy and you can laugh with me as well as talk about serious things. Life is too short! We can't be so serious all the time - smile, travel and simply live!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing due to the fact that I love travelling and share experience with other people, I prefer information not from guidebooks but from travellers :)
And CS brings me back faith in people, selflessness and simply giving a piece of yourself.

"Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer."

Interests

I like busy life , I'm doing something all the time. But sometimes I appreciate the moment when I can lay down and read a book or simply do nothing. Whenever I have free time I try to go somewhere - all trips are fine no matter if it's close destination or far away. I like cooking especialy experiments. If you stay with me you can be sure that you'll never be hungry. I also interested in sport - I go to the gym regularly, I like also watch sport like football and volleyball! Spending time with me friends and family is always the most important for me - I think that people around us create ourselves in many different ways. Everyone can teach us something and gives some experience.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • medicine
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cut my long hair and gave to charity for making wig for ill people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a lot of talks, sharing experience, laugh, and I can tell you some information about taking medicines cause I'm pharmacist :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Poland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

My Groups